DISCOVERY Children's Museum
Header Background

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Friday, December 2, 2022

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Friday, December 9, 2022

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Holidays Around the World

Sunday, December 11, 2022 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Friday, December 16, 2022

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Monday, December 19, 2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Friday, December 23, 2022

Monday, December 26, 2022

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Friday, December 30, 2022

Ground Background
WavesWaves

From their first day of school to their first A-HA moments.

We put our kids first

Make a donation

That’s a FIRST made possible by the DISCOVERY Children’s Museum.

As a premier educational partner in the community, we will champion collaboration that inspires every child to become an innovative thinker through the joy and wonder of hands-on DISCOVERY. 

Learn more about us

Best of Las Vegas 2019