DISCOVERY Children's Museum
Header Background

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Intergenerational Interludes

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Friday, October 8, 2021

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Astronomy Day

All day

Monday, October 11, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Intergenerational Interludes

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Chemistry Day

All day

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Intergenerational Interludes

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Kids Night Out

Friday, October 22, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Intergenerational Interludes

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Nevada Day

All day

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Ground Background
WavesWaves

From their first day of school to their first A-HA moments.

We put our kids first

Make a donation

That’s a FIRST made possible by the DISCOVERY Children’s Museum.

As a premier educational partner in the community, we will champion collaboration that inspires every child to become an innovative thinker through the joy and wonder of hands-on DISCOVERY. 

Learn more about us

Our Supporters

Nevada Humanities
Nevada Arts Council
National Endowment for the Arts
Best of Las Vegas 2019