DISCOVERY Children's Museum
Header Background

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Intergenerational Interludes

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Friday, February 5, 2021

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Intergenerational Interludes

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Kids Night Out

Friday, February 12, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Artist in Residence: John Trimble

Sunday, February 14, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Intergenerational Interludes

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Artist in Residence: Chase McCurdy

Saturday, February 20, 2021 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Artist in Residence: John Trimble

Sunday, February 21, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Monday, February 22, 2021

Family Code Hour (Virtual)

Monday, February 22, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Intergenerational Interludes

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Artist in Residence: Chase McCurdy

Saturday, February 27, 2021 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Ground Background
WavesWaves

From their first day of school to their first A-HA moments.

We put our kids first

Make a donation

That’s a FIRST made possible by the DISCOVERY Children’s Museum.

As a premier educational partner in the community, we will champion collaboration that inspires every child to become an innovative thinker through the joy and wonder of hands-on DISCOVERY. 

Learn more about us

Our Supporters

Nevada Humanities
Nevada Arts Council
National Endowment for the Arts
Best of Las Vegas 2019