DISCOVERY Children's Museum
Header Background

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Friday, January 15, 2021

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Member Morning

Sunday, January 17, 2021 10:30 pm - Monday, January 18, 2021 12:00 am

Monday, January 18, 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Intergenerational Interludes

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Friday, January 22, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Intergenerational Interludes

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Friday, January 29, 2021

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Ground Background
WavesWaves

From their first day of school to their first A-HA moments.

We put our kids first

Make a donation

That’s a FIRST made possible by the DISCOVERY Children’s Museum.

As a premier educational partner in the community, we will champion collaboration that inspires every child to become an innovative thinker through the joy and wonder of hands-on DISCOVERY. 

Learn more about us

Our Supporters

Nevada Humanities
Nevada Arts Council
National Endowment for the Arts
Best of Las Vegas 2019