DISCOVERY Children's Museum
Header Background

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Friday, June 11, 2021

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Friday, June 18, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Coffee and Canvas

Sunday, June 20, 2021 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, June 21, 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Friday, June 25, 2021

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Ground Background
WavesWaves

From their first day of school to their first A-HA moments.

We put our kids first

Make a donation

That’s a FIRST made possible by the DISCOVERY Children’s Museum.

As a premier educational partner in the community, we will champion collaboration that inspires every child to become an innovative thinker through the joy and wonder of hands-on DISCOVERY. 

Learn more about us

Our Supporters

Nevada Humanities
Nevada Arts Council
National Endowment for the Arts
Best of Las Vegas 2019