DISCOVERY Children's Museum
Header Background

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Friday, September 3, 2021

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Intergenerational Interludes

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021

Visit the DISCOVERY booth at the Harvest Festival

Friday, September 10, 2021 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Visit the DISCOVERY booth at the Harvest Festival

Saturday, September 11, 2021 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Mexican Independence Day Celebration

Sunday, September 12, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Visit the DISCOVERY booth at the Harvest Festival

Sunday, September 12, 2021 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Intergenerational Interludes

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Monday, September 20, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Intergenerational Interludes

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm

Monday, September 27, 2021

Ground Background
WavesWaves

From their first day of school to their first A-HA moments.

We put our kids first

Make a donation

That’s a FIRST made possible by the DISCOVERY Children’s Museum.

As a premier educational partner in the community, we will champion collaboration that inspires every child to become an innovative thinker through the joy and wonder of hands-on DISCOVERY. 

Learn more about us

Our Supporters

Nevada Humanities
Nevada Arts Council
National Endowment for the Arts
Best of Las Vegas 2019